Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Cornwall, Ontario, K6J 5Y2 | Sales: 613.933.7555  •  Service: 613.933.7555  •  Parts: 613.933.7555
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Cornwall Nissan Team

Spencer Roberts

Spencer Roberts | Sales Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 104 • Email: spencer@cornwallnissan.ca

M.H. (Mike) Benoit

M.H. (Mike) Benoit | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 106 • Email: mikebenoit@cornwallnissan.ca

Chadwick Blue

Chadwick Blue | Sales Consultant

Email: chadwick@cornwallnissan.ca

Kimberly Delo

Kimberly Delo | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 102 • Email: kim@cornwallnissan.ca

Jeff Harper

Jeff Harper | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 105 • Email: jefferson@cornwallnissan.ca

Richard Tessier

Richard Tessier | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: richard@cornwallnissan.ca

Scott MacDonell

Scott MacDonell | Pre-owned Vehicle Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 107 • Email: scott@cornwallnissan.ca

Sue Swallow

Sue Swallow | Business Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 101 • Email: sue@cornwallnissan.ca

Andrew Hodge

Andrew Hodge | Assistant Controller

Phone: 613.933.9296 Ext. 404 • Email: andrew@cornwallnissan.ca

Sylvie Leroux

Sylvie Leroux | Receptionist

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 150 • Email: sylvie@cornwallnissan.com

Andre (Rosco) Garreau

Andre (Rosco) Garreau | Service Manager

Born and raised in Alexandria, Ontario. I have 28 years experience in the Automotive industry. I have been at Cornwall NISSAN for 10 years and have enjoyed every moment thanks to our loyal customer base.

When out of the office, my passion is racing stock cars at Cornwall Speedway every Sunday night, love watching hockey and races.

Also known as Rosco....

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 201 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Scott Bourgon

Scott Bourgon | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555

Mike Cadney

Mike Cadney | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555

Jacques Charron

Jacques Charron | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 202 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Mathieu Stang

Mathieu Stang | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 203 • Email: mathieu@cornwallnissan.ca

Paul Marchand

Paul Marchand | Parts Advisor

I have been a resident  of Cornwall all of my life and am amazed at how much the city has grown and progressed. From my teenage years working at UPI gas bar, I have wanted to work for Cornwall Nissan. Now I have had the pleasure to work here for a year so far.

Outside of work, I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching and playing sports and listening to music. I always try to be laid back and honest! I am a bit of a foodie and would love to be a professional comedian!

 

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 302 • Email: paul@cornwallnissan.ca

Alexandra Tobin

Alexandra Tobin | Parts Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 303 • Email: alexandra@cornwallnissan.ca

Jordan Dupuis

Jordan Dupuis | Class A Automotive Technician

Phone: 613.933.7555

Felipe Escobar Boileau

Felipe Escobar Boileau | Class A Automotive Technician

Phone: 613.933.7555

Tony Carr

Tony Carr | Automotive Apprentice

Phone: 613.933.7555

Josh Knapman

Josh Knapman | Automotive Apprentice

Jason Alford

Jason Alford | Director of Detailing

Phone: 613.933.7555

Dave Lafave

Dave Lafave | Detailer

Phone: 613.933.7555