Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Cornwall, Ontario, K6J 5X9 | Sales: 613.933.7555  •  Service: 613.933.7555  •  Parts: 613.933.7555
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Cornwall Nissan Team

Spencer Roberts

Spencer Roberts | Sales Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: spencer@cornwallnissan.ca

Chadwick Blue

Chadwick Blue | Assistant Sales Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: chadwick@cornwallnissan.ca

Skyler Berthiaume

Skyler Berthiaume | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: skyler@cornwallnissan.ca

Kimberly Delo

Kimberly Delo | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: kim@cornwallnissan.ca

Jeff Harper

Jeff Harper | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: jefferson@cornwallnissan.ca

Scott MacDonell

Scott MacDonell | Pre-Owned Manager

Phone: 613.935.0333 • Email: scott@cornwallnissan.ca

Peter Gabriel

Peter Gabriel | Sales Consultant (Pre-Owned)

Phone: 613.935.0333 • Email: peter@cornwallnissan.ca

Michel (Mike) Lalonde

Michel (Mike) Lalonde | Sales Consultant (Pre-Owned)

Phone: 613.935.0333 • Email: michel@cornwallnissan.ca

Sue Swallow

Sue Swallow | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: sue@cornwallnissan.ca

Andre (Rosco) Garreau

Andre (Rosco) Garreau | Service Manager

Born and raised in Alexandria, Ontario. I have 28 years experience in the Automotive industry. I have been at Cornwall NISSAN for 10 years and have enjoyed every moment thanks to our loyal customer base.

When out of the office, my passion is racing stock cars at Cornwall Speedway every Sunday night, love watching hockey and races.

Also known as Rosco....

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Mike Cadney

Mike Cadney | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: mikec@cornwallnissan.ca

Paul Marchand

Paul Marchand | Parts Manager

I have been a resident  of Cornwall all of my life and am amazed at how much the city has grown and progressed. From my teenage years working at UPI gas bar, I have wanted to work for Cornwall Nissan. Now I have had the pleasure to work here for a year so far.

Outside of work, I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching and playing sports and listening to music. I always try to be laid back and honest! I am a bit of a foodie and would love to be a professional comedian!

 

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 302 • Email: paul@cornwallnissan.ca

Eric MacDonald

Eric MacDonald | Parts Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: eric@cornwallnissan.ca

Alexandra Tobin

Alexandra Tobin | Parts Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: alexandra@cornwallnissan.ca

Felipe Escobar Boileau

Felipe Escobar Boileau | Automotive Technician - Class A

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Blake Waldroff

Blake Waldroff | Automotive Technician - Class A

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: blake@cornwallnissan.ca

Tony Carr

Tony Carr | Automotive Apprentice

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Josh Knapman

Josh Knapman | Automotive Apprentice

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Nathan Brunet

Nathan Brunet | Detailer

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Suzanne Bennett

Suzanne Bennett | Accounting

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: accounting@cornwallnissan.ca

Lucie Beaudin-Cardinal

Lucie Beaudin-Cardinal | Accounting

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: accounting@cornwallnissan.ca

Sylvie Leroux

Sylvie Leroux | Accounting

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: accounting@cornwallnissan.ca

Kari Samson

Kari Samson | Accounting

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: accounting@cornwallnissan.ca

Renée  Therrien

Renée Therrien | Director of Operations

Phone: 613.933.7555 • Email: renee@cornwallnissan.ca