Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Cornwall, Ontario, K6J 4P6 | Sales: 613.933.7555  •  Service: 613.933.7555  •  Parts: 613.933.7555
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Cornwall Nissan Team

Spencer Roberts

Spencer Roberts | Sales Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 104 • Email: spencer@cornwallnissan.ca

Kimberly Delo

Kimberly Delo | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 102 • Email: kim@cornwallnissan.ca

M.H. (Mike) Benoit

M.H. (Mike) Benoit | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 106 • Email: mikebenoit@cornwallnissan.com

Jeff Harper

Jeff Harper | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 105 • Email: jeff@cornwallnissan.ca

Devon Lane

Devon Lane | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 103 • Email: devon@cornwallnissan.ca

Scott MacDonell

Scott MacDonell | Pre-owned Vehicle Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 107 • Email: scott@cornwallnissan.ca

Sue Swallow

Sue Swallow | Business Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 101 • Email: sue@cornwallnissan.ca

Andrew Hodge

Andrew Hodge | Assistant Controller

Phone: 613.933.9296 Ext. 404 • Email: andrew@cornwallnissan.ca

Sylvie Leroux

Sylvie Leroux | Receptionist

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 150 • Email: sylvie@cornwallnissan.com

Andre (Rosco) Garreau

Andre (Rosco) Garreau | Service Manager

Born and raised in Alexandria, Ontario. I have 28 years experience in the Automotive industry. I have been at Cornwall NISSAN for 10 years and have enjoyed every moment thanks to our loyal customer base.

When out of the office, my passion is racing stock cars at Cornwall Speedway every Sunday night, love watching hockey and races.

Also known as Rosco....

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 201 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Jacques Charron

Jacques Charron | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 202 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Jonah Deschamps

Jonah Deschamps | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 203 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Paul Marchand

Paul Marchand | Parts Advisor

I have been a resident  of Cornwall all of my life and am amazed at how much the city has grown and progressed. From my teenage years working at UPI gas bar, I have wanted to work for Cornwall Nissan. Now I have had the pleasure to work here for a year so far.

Outside of work, I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching and playing sports and listening to music. I always try to be laid back and honest! I am a bit of a foodie and would love to be a professional comedian!

 

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 302 • Email: paul@cornwallnissan.ca

Scott Russell

Scott Russell | Class A Automotive Technician

Phone: 613.933.7555

Jordan Dupuis

Jordan Dupuis | Class A Automotive Technician

Phone: 613.933.7555

Felipe Escobar Boileau

Felipe Escobar Boileau | Class A Automotive Technician

Phone: 613.933.7555

Jason Alford

Jason Alford | Director of Detailing

Phone: 613.933.7555

Dave Lafave

Dave Lafave | Detailer

Phone: 613.933.7555