Cornwall, Ontario, K6J 4P6 | Sales: 613.933.7555  •  Service: 613.933.7555  •  Parts: 613.933.7555
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Cornwall Nissan Team

Spencer Roberts

Spencer Roberts | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 104 • Email: spencer@cornwallnissan.ca

Kimberly Delo

Kimberly Delo | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 102 • Email: kim@cornwallnissan.ca

M.H. (Mike) Benoit

M.H. (Mike) Benoit | Sales Consultant

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 108 • Email: mikebenoit@cornwallnissan.com

Scott MacDonell

Scott MacDonell | Pre-owned Car Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 107 • Email: scott@cornwallnissan.ca

Sue Swallow

Sue Swallow | Business Manager

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 101 • Email: sue@cornwallnissan.ca

Michael Norris

Michael Norris | Parts Manager

I was born in Nova-Scotia and grew up in Montreal (Go HABS Go). I have been employed with Cornwall NISSAN for over 8 years. I like playing hockey, doing renovations and playing with my wonderful children. I am also a Canadian Army Reservist, who takes pride in my work.

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 301 • Email: mike@cornwallnissan.ca

Paul Marchand

Paul Marchand | Parts Advisor

I have been a resident  of Cornwall all of my life and am amazed at how much the city has grown and progressed. From my teenage years working at UPI gas bar, I have wanted to work for Cornwall Nissan. Now I have had the pleasure to work here for a year so far.

Outside of work, I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching and playing sports and listening to music. I always try to be laid back and honest! I am a bit of a foodie and would love to be a professional comedian!

 

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 302 • Email: paul@cornwallnissan.ca

Jonah Deschamps

Jonah Deschamps | Parts Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 303 • Email: jonah@cornwallnissan.ca

Andre Garreau

Andre Garreau | Service Manager

Born and raised in Alexandria, Ontario. I have 28 years experience in the Automotive industry. I have been at Cornwall NISSAN for 10 years and have enjoyed every moment thanks to our loyal customer base.

When out of the office, my passion is racing stock cars at Cornwall Speedway every Sunday night, love watching hockey and races.

Also known as Rosco....

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 201 • Email: service@cornwallnissan.ca

Jacques Charron

Jacques Charron | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 202

Kellie Lalonde

Kellie Lalonde | Service Advisor

I’ve been with Cornwall Nissan for almost 2 years. I’ve dipped my toes in many different fields before settling down with Cornwall Nissan; from the food to the financial industries. Working with the public has always been something I’ve enjoyed doing; becoming a Service advisor is right up my alley! 

Phone: 613.933.7555 Ext. 203 • Email: kellie@cornwallnissan.ca

Scott Russell

Scott Russell | Class A Automotive Technician

Phone: 613.933.7555

Jordan Dupuis

Jordan Dupuis | Class A Automotive Technician

Phone: 613.933.7555

Felipe Escobar Boileau

Felipe Escobar Boileau | Class A Automotive Technician

Phone: 613.933.7555

Jason Alford

Jason Alford | Director of Detailing

Phone: 613.933.7555

Dave Lafave

Dave Lafave | Detailer

Phone: 613.933.7555